Executives



Meghan Mills

Past President


Stewart Dumont

Vice-President

Stewart.Dumont@campbellriverminorhockey.com


Jami Harris

2nd Vice-President

Jami.Harris@campbellriverminorhockey.com




Tamara Nazurak

Office Manager

Tamara.Nazurak@campbellriverminorhockey.ca



Chris Boyd

Rep Coordinator

Chris.Boyd@campbellriverminorhockey.ca


Mason Harris

Ice Scheduler

Mason.Harris@campbellriverminorhockey.ca


Jon Harvey

Female Coordinator

Jon.Harvey@campbellriverminorhockey.ca


Stan Stewart

Player Development Coordinator

Stan.Stewart@campbellriverminorhockey.ca


Tylere Couture

Gaming Coordinator

Tylere.Couture@campbellriverminorhockey.ca


Brent Nicholas

Equipment Manager

Brent.Nicholas@campbellriverminorhockey.ca


Jen Dyck

Risk Manager

Jen.Dyck@campbellriverminorhockey.ca


Valerie Mcculloch

Association Manager

Valerie.M@campbellriverminorhockey.ca


Paul Skuse

Tournament Coordinator

Paul.Skuse@campbellriverminorhockey.ca


Chris Callanan

Referee In Chief

Chris.Callanan@campbellriverminorhockey.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.